Swipe for more images

Enduro-Soles™

# 1275051

Details

http://www.montrail.com/enduro-soles-GU2061.html GU2061
$40.00
Designed for higher volume shoes, this wicking, thermo-moldable insert molds perfectly to your unique bone structure and features a high-rebound heel pad and arch support. Recommended for everyone, they’ll make your shoes feel custom made and super comfortable.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Add to Wishlist
SHARE

Size & Fit

Montrail Size Chart
Mens
USA 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
UK 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
EU 40 40⅔ 41⅓ 42 42⅔ 43⅓ 44 44⅔
CM 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5
Mens cont.
USA 11 11.5 12 13 14 15 16 17
UK 10.5 11 11.5 12.5 13.5 14.5 15.5 16.5
EU 45⅓ 46 46⅔ 48 49⅓ 50⅔ 52 53⅓
CM 29 29.5 30 31 32 33 34 35
Womens
USA 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7
EU 36 36⅔ 37⅓ 38 38⅔ 39⅓ 40 40⅔
CM 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5
Womens cont.
USA 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
UK 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
EU 41⅓ 42 42⅔ 43⅓ 44 44⅔ 45⅓
CM 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29

Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support I have a high arch and love the customized support and cushion Enduro-Soles give me. I have used them for three years now and they have made a huge difference in confidence adapting to any terrain on the trails. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and easy on the feet I have ordered several pairs of these Enduro-Soles and have just ordered two more pairs, so I don't have to keep switching them from shoe to shoe. They have held up well and are very comfortable. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy & supportive I spend a lot of time on my feet at work, at the gym, steering dragon boats, long dog walks & just being active out & about. I've tried a few quality insoles & Montrail brand is in my top 2. My feet don't hurt or feel exhausted by the end of the day. Most of my shoes/ boots now have the Montrail insoles January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and extremely comfortable. Excellent and extremely comfortable. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heating caused shrinkage I followed the instructions and put these in the oven for 2 min @ 225 degrees. When they came out, the left sole was fine, but the right one had significantly shrunk and the top layer had frayed. The left one feels great, but I can clearly feel with my right foot that the fit is off. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I bought my first pair in 2008 backpacking from an outfitter. You spend a lot of money on a great pair of boots or running shoes and the come with a cheap pair of insoles. I throw away the insole and put in my Montrails. I move them from one pair of shoes to another. I use them in my dress cowboy boots, running shoes or work boots. I buy a new pair every three years. I give them to my sons they just reheat them and mold them to their feet. I'm on my fifth pair. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work well in the Fluid Feel II I bought a pair of these to wear with the FLuid Feel II, a shoe that I really like. These insoles fit well, and fill up the volume in the shoe, so they work well for my feet. Ran a trail run in them, and they were very comfortable. They were easy to mold to my foot using the heating instructions. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Insoles; shrunk in the over i heated the insoles exactly as the directions specified: 2 mins at 225 degrees F. The insoles curled up. shrunk about 1 size down to an 11 and the top fabric coating came off the insole. I am very disappointed as i was previously very happy with the performance of my older Enduro-soles. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by foot help very happy, will order again.. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable but Poor quality! These inserts are comfortable, however after putting then in the oven, they separated and began to curl/wrinkle around the edges despite following the directions to a T. Quite disappointed with this. June 4, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:12:14.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_GU2061, prod, sort_default
2 next>>